Current Members

Attorney Family Law


Ivette Alvarez, Einhorn Harris
973-586-4920
ialvarez@einhornharris.com
Read more about Ivette here

Business Coach


Gene Bohensky, TAB of Northern NJ
973-368-7726
gene@tabnorthernnj.com
Read more about Gene here

Auto Sales and Leasing


Chris Del Sordi, Open Road Mazda of Morristown
973-796-1320
Chris.DelSordi@openroad.com www.OpenRoadMazdaOfMorristown.com
Read more about Chris and Open Road Mazda of Morristown here

Certified Public Accountant


Russell Guagenti, Guagenti & Associates LLC
973-344-6500
rpg@gaa-cpa.com, www.gaa-cpa.com
Read more about Russell and Guagenti & Associates LLC here

Commercial Real Estate


Jeff Jones, AmeriSource Realty Network
973-265-2826
jeff@amerisourcerealty.net, www.amerisourcerealty.net
Read more about Jeff and AmeriSource Realty here

Computer Solutions (IT)


Dan Linkletter, Tri-State Computer Solutions
973-439-0306
dlinkletter@tri-statecs.com, www.tri-statecs.com
Read more about Dan and Tri-State Computers here

Contractor - General


Gerson Contreras, Union County Contractors
908-377-3474
ucccontreras@yahoo.com
Read more about Gerson and Union County Contractors here

Contractor - Roofing


Mike McCurdy, Shawnee Construction
973-601-7927
mike@shawneeconstruction.net, www.shawneeconstruction.net
Read more about Mike and Shawnee Construction here

Forensic Accountant


Shelley Brown, PKF O'Connor Davies
201-639-5760
shelley.brown@pkfod.com,
Read more about Shelley here

Landscape Contractor


Kevin Dulio, Native Fields Landscaping LLC
973-448-8780
kdulio@nativefieldslandscaping.com, www.nativefieldslandscaping.com
Read more about Kevin and Native Fields Landscaping here

Mortgage Agent


Marianne Jones, Millenium Home Mortgage
973-402-9112
mjones@mhmlender.com, www.mhmlender.com
Read more about Marianne and Millenium Home Mortgage here

Payroll Services


Suzanne McCormick, Paychex
973-452-8787
smccormick1@paychex.com,
Read more about Suzanne here

Personal Trainer


Daren Clancy, Fit2Go
973-714-9123
daren@fit2go.co, www.fit2go.co
Read more about Daren and Fit2Go here

Property, Casualty & Auto Insurance


Bill Shuler, Henry O Baker Insurance Group
973-366-0500
bshuler@henryobaker.com, www.henryobaker.com
Read more about Bill and Henry O Baker here

Residential Real Estate


Rudy Riveron, Remax
973-945-8385
rudyriveron@remax.net
Read more about Rudy and ReMax here

Title Agent


Amy Holder, True North Title Services LLC
973-882-8300
amy@tnorthtitle.com, www.tnorthtitle.com
Read more about Amy and True North here