Current Members

Business Coach


Gene Bohensky, TAB of Northern NJ
973-368-7726
gene@tabnorthernnj.com
Read more about Gene Bohensky and The Alternative Board here

Attorney Real Estate


Michael J. Rowland, Esq.
973-627-0648
joweman@aol.com
Read more about Michael and the Law Office of Michael J. Rowland Esq here

Auto Sales and Leasing


Chris Del Sordi, Open Road Mazda of Morristown
973-796-1320
Chris.DelSordi@openroad.com www.OpenRoadMazdaOfMorristown.com
Read more about Chris and Open Road Mazda of Morristown here

Certified Public Accountant


David Koch, CPA
973-265-0500
david@davidkochcpa.com, www.davidkochcpa.com
Read more about David Koch, CPA here

Commercial Real Estate


Jeff Jones, AmeriSource Realty Network
973-265-2826
jeff@amerisourcerealty.net, www.amerisourcerealty.net
Read more about Jeff and AmeriSource Realty here

Computer Solutions (IT)


Dan Linkletter, Tri-State Computer Solutions
973-439-0306
dlinkletter@tri-statecs.com, www.tri-statecs.com
Read more about Dan and Tri-State Computers here

Home Inspection


Larry McEntee, Home Team Inspection Service
973-945-3935
LMcEntee@Hometeam.com
Read more about Larry and Home Team here

Life, Health and Long Term Care Insurance


Mike Boudway, CFP, Allied Wealth Partners
973-572-6993
mboudway@alliedwealthpartners.com, Allied Wealth Partners
Read more about Mike and Allied Wealth Partners here

Financial Advisor


Todd Schroeder, Allied Wealth Partners
973-699-8106
tschroeder@alliedwealthpartners.com,
Read more about Todd and Allied Wealth Partners here

Landscape Contractor


Kevin Dulio, Native Fields Landscaping LLC
973-448-8780
kdulio@nativefieldslandscaping.com, www.nativefieldslandscaping.com
Read more about Kevin and Native Fields Landscaping here

Mortgage Agent


Marianne Jones, Millenium Home Mortgage
973-402-9112
mjones@mhmlender.com, www.mhmlender.com
Read more about Marianne and Millenium Home Mortgage here

Property & Casualty Insurance


Bill Shuler, Henry O Baker Insurance Group
973-366-0500
bshuler@henryobaker.com, www.henryobaker.com
Read more about Bill and Henry O Baker here

Personal Automotive and Homeowner's Insurance


Christian Marghella, Allstate Insurance
(973) 822-1331
christian.marghella@allstate.com
Read more about Chris and Allstate here

Residential Real Estate


Rudy Riveron, Coldwell Banker
973-945-8385
rudyriveronrealtor@gmail.com
Read more about Rudy and ReMax here

Title Agent


Bruce Dostal, True North Title Services LLC
973-882-8300
bruce@tnorthtitle.com, www.tnorthtitle.com
Read more about Bruce and True North here